Letchworth & District Men


Cairns Cup
2018 Royston Bowling Club
2015 Royston Bowling Club
2013 Royston Bowling Club
2012 Royston Bowling Club
2009 Royston Bowling Club
2008 Royston Bowling Club
2004 Royston Bowling Club
2001 Royston Bowling Club
1999 Royston Bowling Club
1996 Royston Bowling Club
1994 Royston Bowling Club
1993 Royston Bowling Club
1988 Royston Bowling Club
Champion of Champions
2006 M. Coppen
2004 P. Adams
2003 P. Adams
1994 B.Porter
1983 V.R.R. Bysouth
1982 A.H. Hemmings
Singles Champion
2022 S. Brown
2014 S. Cook
2010 M. O’Flanagan
2006 P. Adams
2001 M. O’Flanagan
1999 M. O’Flanagan
1995 M. O’Flanagan
1994 R. O’Flanagan
1993 R. O’Flanagan
1986 G.A. Charter
1984 V.R.R. Bysouth
1981 A. H. Hemmings
1980 E. Bruce
1978 A.H. Hemmings
1972 J.G. Randall
Mixed Pairs
2021 M. Coppen, J. Eley
2019 M. Coppen, J. Eley
2018 D. Sherriff. G.Williams
2014 H. Stapleford, S. Brown
2010 E. Hyde, B. Porter
Officers Singles
1975 E.W. Roberts
1958 S. Bushall
2022 M. Coppen, S. Brown
2021 M. Coppen, S. Brown
2018 M. Coppen, S. Brown
2015 S. Kilford, S. Cook
2004 S. Whitehouse, B. Porter
1998 G.A. Charter, R. O’Flanagan
1995 M. O’Flanagan, R. O’Flanagan
1994 S. Baker, P. Adams
1993 S. Baker, P. Adams
1981 F. Osbourne, J. Fowler
1969 W.S. Andrews, J.G. Randall
1968 W.S. Andrews, J.G. Randall
2021 M. Coppen, I. Snowdon, S. Brown
2016 S. Lee, S. Kilford, L. Ramsay
2015 G. Williams, S. Brown, S. Cook
2014 G. Williams, S. Kilford, S. Cook
2002 R. Davies, L. Ramsey, M. O’Flanagan
1982 R. Beale, N. Woor, A.H. Hemmings
1981 A. Bashford, W.H. King, V.R.R. Bysouth
1978 W.S. Andrews, S. Watson, J.G. Randall
1971 W.S. Andrews, W.H. King, J.G. Randall
1966 W.S. Andrews, E. King, J.G. Randall
2021 S. Kilford, L. Ramsay, A. Charter, I. Snowdon
2019 D. Knight, R. Knight, M. Coppen, S. Brown
2018 S. Kilford, M. Skinner, R. Knight, C. Sherriff
2014 G. Williams, S. Kilford, C. Kilford, S. Cook
2012 O. Maris, M. O’Flanagan, P. Adams, M. Coppen
2006 D. Sheriff, N. Butler, M. Coppen, S. Brown, (S. Lee)
2004 S. Lee, R. Davies, L. Ramsey, M. O’Flanagan
2003 R. Davies, M. Flack, L. Ramsey, M. O’Flanagan
1998 A. Charter, M. O’Flanagan, R. O’Flanagan, P. Adams
1994 S. Baker, N. Mills, P. Adams, G. White
1991 S. Baker, P. Adams, P. Hankin, G. White
1987 G.A. Charter, C.J. Wilson, N. Woor, E. Bruce
1982 S. Edwards, W.H. King, G. Lewis, V.R.R. Bysouth
1975 G. Mayoss, F. Blunden, W.H. King, E.W. Roberts
1970 N. King, W.S. Andrews, H.G.C. King, J.G. Randall
1965 N. King, H.G.C. King, S. Watson, L. Pearce
1960 F. Marsom, S. Jarman, L. Pearce, S. Bushall
1959 F. Marsom, S. Jarman, L. Pearce, S. Bushall

Officers of the Association

2013 W. Martin
2012 G. Lewis
2001 G. A. Charter
1998 V. R. R. Bysouth
1990 R. F. Watson
1982 V. R. R. Bysouth
1975 W. H. King
1959 E. C. Jarman
Honorary Secretary
2012 W. Martin
Honorary Match Secretary
1983 V. R. R. Bysouth
Honorary Treasurer
1995 D. Brooks
Skip to content